Ansprechpartner


Claus Steinbach

  • 1. Vorsitzender

claus.steinbach@drk-gondelsheim.de


Achim Frasch

  • 2. Vorsitzender

achim.frasch@drk-gondelsheim.de


Matthias Hahn

  • Bereitschaftsleiter

matthias.hahn@drk-gondelsheim.de


Mario Stückle

  • stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

mario.stückle@drk-gondelsheim.de


Zita Follner

  • Jugendleiterin
  • stv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

zita.follner@drk-gondelsheim.de


Franziska Kurscheidt

  • stv. Jugendleiterin
  • Beisitzer

Franziska.kurscheidt@drk-gondelsheim.de


Brigitte Frasch

  • Kassier

kassier@drk-gondelsheim.de


Andrea Lorenzi

  • Schriftführer

schriftführer@drk-gondelsheim.de


Ingo Wiarda

  • Beisitzer
  • Webhost

ingo.wiarda@drk-gondelsheim.de


Sven Willi

  • Beisitzer